Rajarshi Tandon Open University Result – UPRTOU BEd Result 2015

Rajarshi Tandon Open University Result – UPRTOU BEd Result 2015

UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University started in the year March 1999. University is approved by UGC, AICTE and DEC. The main objective of university is provide opportunities of higher education to the weaker sections and to provide quality education to one and all.

BEd course provided by Rajarshi Tandon Open University is for duration of 2 years, and students need to complete the course in maximum of 4 years. Eligibility required to join the Graduate with two years teaching experience, Hindi or English Medium.

Bed study centerss for Rajarshi Tandon Open University are as follows

1. Hindu College, Moradabad

2. R B S College, Agra

3. V S S D College, Kanpur

4. T D College, Jaunpur

5. D D U University, Gorakhpur

6. Digamber Jain College, Baraut(Bagpat)

7. Degree College, Upardaha, Allahabad

8. Ch. Tulsi Ram Yadava College, Tulsipur, Allahabad

9. Shyamlal Saraswati College, Shikarpur, Bulandshahr.

10. Shibli National PG College,Azamgarh

BEd course is managed and exams are conducted by Schools of Education department of UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University.

Students can see BEd results online on university website.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: