MJPRU MBA Results – MJPRU Results 2015

MJPRU MBA Results – MJPRU Results 2015

MJPRU MBA is 2 year masters degree and its provided at university campus. MJPRU MBA consists of 4 semesters and having both theory and practical exams along with that student need to complete project work to complete the course. MBA course and exams are managed by Faculty of Management Studies at MJPRU campus. MJPRU MBA Results announced for various MBA courses listed below.

M.B.A.  (General)

M.B.A.    (Marketing)

M.B.A.  (Part Time)

MJPRU in full form known as M.J.P. Rohilkhand University was started in the year 1975. MJPRU is one among best university in India for providing higher education. MJPRU having wide range of courses in Engineering and Technology, Management, Applied Sciences, Education and Allied Sciences etc. MJPRU is NACC B+ university. University having more than 215 affiliated colleges.

Students can see MJPRU MBA Results online at university official website provided with link




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: