Tag Archives: Wankhede Stadium

IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils¬† Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table   Delhi Daredevils will play their first match with Royal Challengers Bangalore at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah and match schedluded on Thursday 17th April 2014.   Match 2 VS Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 17th April […]

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Mumbai Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Mumbai Time table 2013   IPL is back again this April 2013, with lots of Masi and Fun… Summer in Mumbai will much hotter with lots of fun. Wankhede Stadium which is located in Mumbai Will host 8 matches of IPL this year. Wankhede Stadium is a International Cricket […]