Tag Archives: IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils Time table

IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils¬† Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table   Delhi Daredevils will play their first match with Royal Challengers Bangalore at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah and match schedluded on Thursday 17th April 2014.   Match 2 VS Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 17th April […]