BSc Syllabus CCS University – CCS University BSc Syllabus

BSc Syllabus CCS University – CCS University BSc Syllabus

BSC course provided by CCS University is for duration of 3 years full time, which will be generally divided into 6 sems, BSc course syllabus was set by university under Faculty of Science department and it will be revised depending on the requirement. Syllabus of CCS University is very competitive and advance.

BSc Syllabus will be consisting of generally various theory subjects and some field examples. Syllabus also consists of few practical’s. Each subject of BSc course having exams which will be for 100 marks.

Various BSc courses for which Syllabus is set are as follows:

- BSC in Biotechnology

- BSC in Botany

- BSC in Chemistry

- BSC in Environmental Science

- BSC in Mathematics

- BSC in Computer Science

- BSC in Microbiology

- BSC in Physics

- BSC in Statistics

- BSC in Zoology

- BSC in Toxicology

- BSC in Computer Application

BSc syllabus link is as follows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: