Kerala University

Kerala University

Kerala University List – you can find here a Kerala University address and contact details located in the
Courses offered located in the Eligibility Criteria located in the Admission Details located in the Faculties & Departments infomrmation online.

1. Central University of Kerala located in the Kasaragod
2. Cochin University of Science and Technology located in the Kochi (Cochin / Ernakulam)
3. Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST-Deemed University) located in the Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
4. Kannur University (formerly: Malabar University) located in the Kannur (Cannanore)
5. Kerala Agricultural University located in the Thrissur (Trichur)
6. Kerala Kalamandalam Deemed University for Art and Culture located in the Cheruthuruthy
7. Kerala University (Formerly: University of Travancore) located in the Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
8. Mahatma Gandhi University (Formerly: Gandhi University) located in the Kottayam
9. National Institute of Technology (NIT Kozhikode) Deemed University located in the Kozhikode (Calicut)
10. Sree Shankaracharya University of Sanskrit located in the Kalady
11. University of Calicut (Calicut University) located in the Kozhikode (Calicut)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: