KSOU Time table 2013 June – KSOU SVT Exam time table June 2013 for

KSOU Time table 2013 June – KSOU SVT Exam time table June 2013 for Btech in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Karnataka State Open University Btech ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING exams conducted by SVT (Sharada Vikas Trust) will start on 13-July-2013 and complete on 31-July-2013.

Below is detailed time table for Btech ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING all 8 sem. Exams are conducted 10am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm.

B.Tech Electrical Engineering Examination Time Table

Course: B.Tech Electrical

Sem.:

1 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
13/07/2013 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE11 Mathematics – I
14/07/2013 Sunday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE12 Chemistry
16/07/2013 Tuesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE14 Electrical Technology
17/07/2013 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE15 Mechanics
18/07/2013 Thursday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE16 Introduction to Manufacturing Process
         
Course: B.Tech Electrical

Sem.:

2 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
13/07/2013 Saturday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE21 Mathematics-II
14/07/2013 Sunday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE22 Applied Physics
15/07/2013 Monday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE23 Programming and Data Structures
16/07/2013 Tuesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE24 Basic Electronics
17/07/2013 Wednesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE25 Engineering Drawing and Graphics
19/07/2013 Friday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE27 English – II
         
Course: B.Tech Electrical

Sem.:

3 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
20/07/2013 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE31 Mathematics III
21/07/2013 Sunday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE32 Thermodynamics
22/07/2013 Monday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE33 Signals & Networks
23/07/2013 Tuesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE34 Digital Electronics
24/07/2013 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE35 Electrical Machines
         
Course: B.Tech Electrical

Sem.:

4 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
20/07/2013 Saturday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE41 Society,Environment & Engineering
21/07/2013 Sunday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE42 Electronics Devices and Circuits
22/07/2013 Monday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE43 Analog Electronic Circuits

23/07/2013

Tuesday

2pm – 5 pm

BTECEE44

Electromagnetic Theory & Applications/Electromagnetic Engineering
24/07/2013 Wednesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE45 Electrical Measurement-1
         
Course: B.Tech Electrical

Sem.:

5 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
27/07/2013 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE51 Computer Organisation
28/07/2013 Sunday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE52 Control Systems
29/07/2013 Monday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE53 Power Systems
30/07/2013 Tuesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE54 Electrical Measurement  II
31/07/2013 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECEE55 Advanced Electrical Machines
         
Course: B.Tech Electrical

Sem.:

6 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
27/07/2013 Saturday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE61 Power Electronics and Devices
28/07/2013 Sunday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE62 Digital Signal Processing
29/07/2013 Monday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE63 Microprocessor
30/07/2013 Tuesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE64 Advanced Power System and Design
31/07/2013 Wednesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECEE65 Industrial Economics and Management

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: