KSOU Time table 2013 June – KSOU SVT Exam time table June 2013 for Btech in COMPUTER SCIENCE

KSOU Time table 2013 June – KSOU SVT Exam time table June 2013 for Btech in COMPUTER SCIENCE

Karnataka State Open University Btech COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING exams conducted by SVT (Sharada Vikas Trust) will start on 13-July-2013 and complete on 31-July-2013.

Below is detailed time table for Btech COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING all 8 sem. Exams are conducted 10am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm.

B.Tech Computer Science Engineering Examination Time Table

Course: B.Tech Comp Sci

Sem.:

1 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
13/07/2013 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS11 Mathematics – I
14/07/2013 Sunday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS12 Chemistry
16/07/2013 Tuesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS14 Electrical Technology
17/07/2013 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS15 Mechanics
18/07/2013 Thursday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS16 Introduction to Manufacturing Process
         
Course: B.Tech Comp Sci

Sem.:

2 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
13/07/2013 Saturday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS21 Mathematics-II
14/07/2013 Sunday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS22 Applied Physics
15/07/2013 Monday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS23 Programming and Data Structures
16/07/2013 Tuesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS24 Basic Electronics
17/07/2013 Wednesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS25 Engineering Drawing and Graphics
19/07/2013 Friday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS27 English – II
         
Course: B.Tech Comp Sci

Sem.:

3 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
20/07/2013 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS31 Mathematics III
21/07/2013 Sunday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS32 Switching Circuits & Logic Designs
22/07/2013 Monday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS33 Signals & Network
23/07/2013 Tuesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS34 Digital Electronics
24/07/2013 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS35 Electrical Machines
         
Course: B.Tech Comp Sci

Sem.:

4 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
20/07/2013 Saturday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS41 Society,Environment & Engineering
21/07/2013 Sunday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS42 Electronics Device & Circuit
22/07/2013 Monday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS43 Analog Electronic Circuits
23/07/2013 Tuesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS44 Discrete Structures
24/07/2013 Wednesday 2pm – 5 pm BTECCS45 Object Oriented Programming
         
Course: B.Tech Comp Sci

Sem.:

5 Theory Paper Examination
Date Day Time Subject Code Subject
27/07/2013 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS54 Computer Organization
28/07/2013 Sunday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS52 Database Management System
29/07/2013 Monday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS53 Computer Graphics
30/07/2013 Tuesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS51 Operating System
31/07/2013 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm BTECCS55 Software Engineering
         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: