IPL results 2013

IPL results 2013

IPL results 2012 are exiting as in 2012-2013 ipl having 9 teams. IPL matches will be played across all major cricketing stadiums across India.

What is your expectation..Who will win IPL 2013…? Vote for your favorite team in IPL.

Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Pune Warriors India

Rajasthan Royals

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

Deccan Chargers

Delhi Daredevils

DLF IPL is back again, its summer in India and heat is back..Its back DLF IPL…. IPL 2013 results can be seen online on official website of IPL …


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: