IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Ranchi Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Ranchi Time table 2013

 

Ranchi is one of new Stadiums in India. IPL 2013 will host 2 matches in Ranchi JSCA Stadium.

IPL Ranchi Time table 2013 as follows:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Sunday 12th May 2013

JSCA Stadium, Ranchi

 

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors India

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 14th May 2013

JSCA Stadium, Ranchi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: