IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Pune Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL  Pune Time table 2013

 

IPL is back again this April 2013, With lots of Masi and Fun…MCA Stadium which is located in Pune Will host 8 matches of IPL this year. It’s a International Cricket Stadium, with 65,000 spectators capacity.

IPL  Pune Time table 2013 as follows:

Pune Warriors India vs Kings XI Punjab

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Sunday 7th April 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

Pune Warriors India vs Rajasthan Royals

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 11th April 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

Pune Warriors India vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Wednesday 17th April 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

Pune Warriors India vs Chennai Super Kings

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 30th April 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

Pune Warriors India vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 2nd May 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

Pune Warriors India vs Kolkata Knight Riders

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 9th May 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

 

Pune Warriors India vs Mumbai Indians

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Saturday 11th May 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

 

Pune Warriors India vs Delhi Daredevils

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 18th May 2013

MCA Stadium, Pune

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: