IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Mumbai Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Mumbai Time table 2013

 

IPL is back again this April 2013, with lots of Masi and Fun… Summer in Mumbai will much hotter with lots of fun. Wankhede Stadium which is located in Mumbai Will host 8 matches of IPL this year. Wankhede Stadium is a International Cricket Stadium, which is located at Mumbai.

 

IPL Mumbai Time table 2013 as follows:

 

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 9th April 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors India

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Saturday 13th April 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 27th April 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Monday 29th April 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Sunday 5th May 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 7th May 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Monday 13th May 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Wednesday 15th May 2013

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: