IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Mohali Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Mohali Time table 2013

IPL is back again this April 2013, with lots of Masi and Fun…Summer in Mohali will much hotter with lots of fun.PCA Stadium Stadium which is located in Mohali Will host 6 matches of IPL this year. PCA Stadium is a International Cricket Stadium, which is located at Mohali, Punjab.

 

IPL Mohali Time table 2013 as follows:

 

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Wednesday 10th April 2013

PCA Stadium, Mohali

 

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Tuesday 16th April 2013

PCA Stadium, Mohali

 

Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors India

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Sunday 21st April 2013

PCA Stadium, Mohali

 

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 23rd April 2013

PCA Stadium, Mohali

 

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Thursday 9th May 2013

PCA Stadium, Mohali

 

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 11th May 2013

PCA Stadium, Mohali

 

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Sunday 5th May 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Tuesday 7th May 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Sunday 12th May 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: