IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Jaipur Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Jaipur Time table 2013

 

IPL is back again this April 2013, With lots of Masi and Fun…Summer in Jaipur will much hotter with lots of fun. Mansingh Stadium which is located in Jaipur Will host 8 matches of IPL this year.¬†Mansingh is a International Cricket Stadium, which is located at Jaipur Rajasthan.

 

IPL Jaipur Time table 2013 as follows:

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Monday 8th April 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Sunday 14th April 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Wednesday 17th April 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Saturday 27th April 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Monday 29th April 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors India

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Sunday 5th May 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Tuesday 7th May 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Sunday 12th May 2013

Mansingh, Jaipur

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: