IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Delhi Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Delhi Time table 2013

 

Capital city of India is ready for IPL 2013, Delhi’s Kotla Stadium is one of the oldest ground in India. Delhi will host IPL 2013.

IPL Delhi Time table 2013 as follows:

 

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Saturday 6th April 2013

Kotla, Delhi

 

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Friday 12th April 2013

Kotla, Delhi

 

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 18th April 2013

Kotla, Delhi

 

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Sunday 21st April 2013

Kotla, Delhi

 

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Friday 10th May 2013

Kotla, Delhi

 

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Monday 13th May 2013

Kotla, Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: