IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Chennai Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Chennai Time table 2013

 

Summer in Chennai will be hotter as IPL 2013 is back to Chennai in April. Chennai

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium will host IPL matches with very important Qualifier and Eliminator Matches.

IPL Chennai Time table 2013 as follows:

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 6th April 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 13th April 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors India

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Monday 15th April 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Monday 22nd April 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 25th April 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Sunday 28th April 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Thursday 2nd May 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 16th May 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Qualifier 1

TBD vs TBD

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 21st May 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

 

Eliminator

TBD vs TBD

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Wednesday 22nd May 2013

Chidambaram, Chennai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: