IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Bangalore Time table 2013

IPL Time table 2013 – IPL Bangalore Time table 2013

 

Summer in cool Bangalore  will be more hot as IPL 2013 is back to Bangalore  in Aprial. Bangalore Chinnaswamy Stadium will host IPL matches.

IPL Bangalore time table 2013 as follows

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Thursday 4th April 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Thursday 11th April 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Tuesday 16th April 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 20th April 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors India

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Saturday 4th May 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

2:30pm GMT (8:00pm IST), Monday 6th May 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

10:30am GMT (4:00pm IST), Sunday 19th May 2013

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: