IPL 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

 

Match 4

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 18th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 9

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 12

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 25th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 17

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 27th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 20

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 30th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

 

Match 24

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 4th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 30

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 8th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 32

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 10th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 36

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 12th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 39

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Wednesday 14th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 43

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 18th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 46

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Tuesday 20th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 50

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 22nd May 2014

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

 

Match 54

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 24th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: