IPL 2014 RCB Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table – Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 RCB Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table – Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2014 Time Table

 

RCB start IPL 2014 playing with  Delhi Daredevils on Match 2.

 

Match 2

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 17th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 5

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 19th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 24th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 14

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 26th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 18

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 28th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 24

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 4th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 27

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 6th May 2014

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Match 31

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 9th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 35

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 11th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 38

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 13th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 42

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 18th May 2014

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

 

Match 46

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Tuesday 20th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 49

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Thursday 22nd May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 53

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 24th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: