IPL 2014 Rajasthan Royals Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Rajasthan Royals Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

 

Rajasthan Royals start IPL 2014 with Sunrisers Hyderabad which will be match no 4 and played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Friday 18th April 2014.

 

Match 4

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 18th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 7

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 20th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 10 VS

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 14

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 26th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 19

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 29th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 23

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 3rd May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 25

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Monday 5th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 30

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 8th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 35

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 11th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 37

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Tuesday 13th May 2014

JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

 

Match 41

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 15th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 44

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Monday 19th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 52

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 23rd May 2014

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

 

Match 56

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 25th May 2014

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: