IPL 2014 Mumbai Indians Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Mumbai Indians Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

 

Mumbai Indians play with Kolkata Knight Riders in opening match, can Mumbai Indians

repeat this time also???

 

Match 1

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 16th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 6

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 19th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 24th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 15

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 26th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 19

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 29th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 21

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 2nd May 2014

JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

 

Match 25

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Monday 5th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 28

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Wednesday 7th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 34

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 11th May 2014

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

 

Match 40

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 14th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 43

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 18th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 47

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 20th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 49

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Thursday 22nd May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 54

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 24th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: