IPL 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

 

Kolkata Knight Riders time table is as follows, Kolkata Knight Riders play first match with Mumbai Indians on Wednesday 16th April 2014 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

 

Match 1

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 16th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 6

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 19th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 24th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 15

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 26th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 19

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 29th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 21

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 2nd May 2014

JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

 

Match 25

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Monday 5th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 28

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Wednesday 7th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 34

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 11th May 2014

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

 

Match 40

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 14th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 43

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 18th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 47

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 20th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 49

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Thursday 22nd May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Match 54

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 24th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: