IPL 2014 Kings XI Punjab Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Kings XI Punjab  Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

 

Kings XI Punjab will play with Chennai Super Kings on Friday 18th April 2014 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

 

Match 3

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 18th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 7

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 20th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 9

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 15

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 26th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 18

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 28th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 22

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 3rd May 2014

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Match 29

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 7th May 2014

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

 

Match 31

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 9th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 34

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 11th May 2014

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

 

Match 39

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Wednesday 14th May 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Match 45

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 19th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 48

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 21st May 2014

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

 

Match 52

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 23rd May 2014

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

 

Match 55

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 25th May 2014

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: