IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils  Time table РIPL 2014 Time Table

 

Delhi Daredevils will play their first match with Royal Challengers Bangalore at

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah and match schedluded on Thursday 17th April 2014.

 

Match 2 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 17th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 6 VS

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 19th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 8 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 21st April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 12 VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 25th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 16 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 27th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

Match 23 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 3rd May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 26 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 5th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 28 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Wednesday 7th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 32 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 10th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 38 VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 13th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Match 41 VS

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 15th May 2014

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

 

Match 45 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 19th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

Match 51 VS

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 23rd May 2014

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Match 55 VS

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 25th May 2014

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: