IPL 2014 Chennai Super Kings Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

IPL 2014 Chennai Super Kings Time table – IPL 2014 Time Table

 

Chennai Super Kings will play first match with Kings XI Punjab on Friday 18th April 2014 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

 

Match 3

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 18th April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 8 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 21st April 2014

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

Match 10 VS

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 13 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 25th April 2014

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 

Match 17 VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 27th April 2014

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 

 

Match 21 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 2nd May 2014

JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

 

 

Match 26 VS

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 5th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

 

 

Match 29 VS

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Wednesday 7th May 2014

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

 

 

Match 33 VS

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 10th May 2014

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

 

Match 37 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Tuesday 13th May 2014

JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

 

 

Match 42 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 18th May 2014

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

 

 

Match 47 VS

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 20th May 2014

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

 

Match 50 VS

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 22nd May 2014

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

 

 

Match 53 VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 24th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: