India Vs Pakistan Cricket match ODI time table

India Vs Pakistan Cricket match ODI time table

Its cricket time in India, India will be taking on Pakistan in 2 T20 matches and 3 ODIS.

Time table is for India V/S Pakistan ODI match is as follows.

ODI

1st ODI – India v Pakistan

Sun Dec 30

Timings:

03:30 GMT | 09:00 local

09:00 IST

Location : MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

 

2nd ODI – India v Pakistan

Thu Jan 3

Timings:

06:30 GMT | 12:00 local

12:00 IST

Location:Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

3rd ODI – India v Pakistan

Sun Jan 6

Timings:

06:30 GMT | 12:00 local

12:00 IST

Location : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: