India Vs Pakastan T20 Live scores – Bangalore and Ahmedabad

India Vs Pakastan T20 Live scores -  Bangalore and Ahmedabad

 

Bangalore and Ahmedabad are getting cricket fever, as host India will take on Pakistan in 2 T20 matches.

Matches are conducted in Bangalore and Ahmedabad on Tue Dec 25  and Fri Dec 28   respectively. In witch match in Bangalore will be D/N and Ahmadabad will be day match.

Below will be links for India Vs Pakistan T20 Live scores.

T20 Time table:

1st T20I – India v Pakistan

Tue Dec 25

Timings

13:30 GMT | 19:00 local

19:00 IST

Location : M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

 

2nd T20I – India v Pakistan

Fri Dec 28

Timings:

11:30 GMT | 17:00 local

17:00 IST

Location:Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

 

Live links :

http://www.espncricinfo.com/

www.watchlivetvstreaming.com/star-sports-tv/

m.starsports.com

www.ndtv.com

www.timesnow.tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: