India Vs Pakastan ODI Live scores – Chennai, Kolkata and Delhi

India Vs Pakastan ODI Live scores -  Chennai, Kolkata and Delhi

 

Chennai, Kolkata and Delhi are ready to host ODI series between India and Pak. st match will be played at MA  Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai and its D/N match it will be played on Sun Dec 30 2012. 2nd Match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Thu Jan 3 2013, it is D/N match.

And final match 3rd ODI will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on Sun Jan 6  2013 it s also a D/N match. I am providing live score links to see the match.

 

1st ODI – India v Pakistan

Sun Dec 30

Timings:

03:30 GMT | 09:00 local

09:00 IST

Location : MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

 

2nd ODI – India v Pakistan

Thu Jan 3

Timings:

06:30 GMT | 12:00 local

12:00 IST

Location:Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

3rd ODI – India v Pakistan

Sun Jan 6

Timings:

06:30 GMT | 12:00 local

12:00 IST

Location : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

 

Live links :

http://www.espncricinfo.com/

www.watchlivetvstreaming.com/star-sports-tv/

m.starsports.com

www.ndtv.com

www.timesnow.tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: