India Vs Pakastan Cicket matach T20 time table

India Vs Pakastan Cicket matach T20 time table

 

Its cricket time in India, India will be taking on Pakistan

in 2 T20 matches and 3 ODIS.

Time table is for India V/S Pakistan T20 match is as follows.

T20 Time table:

1st T20I – India v Pakistan

Tue Dec 25

Timings

13:30 GMT | 19:00 local

19:00 IST

Location: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

2nd T20I – India v Pakistan

Fri Dec 28

Timings:

11:30 GMT | 17:00 local

17:00 IST

Location:Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Code: